For Members

Talofa lava ~ Ni sa bula vinaka ~ Malo e lelei ~ Kia Ora ~ Greetings

 

 

Facebook

Wellington Methodist Parish now has a facebook page! Join the group here!

Upcoming Meetings

Parish Committee Meeting Dates 2017: All meetings start at 7pm. The Social Committee Meetings start after the combined Service, at noon.

Parish Council (Chapel) Social Committee (Chapel)
Thursday 23 Feburary Sunday 5 March
Thursday 27 April
Sunday 7 May
Thursday 22 June
Sunday 6 August
Thursday 7 September Sunday 5 November
Thursday 30  November  
Finance and Resources (Vestry) Property Committee (Foyer)
Thursday 9 Feburary Monday 30 January (6pm, site survey)
Thursday 6 April Monday 6 April
Thursday 8 June Monday 29 May
Thursday 24 August  Monday 28 August
Thursday 16 November Monday 20 November (6pm)
Bookings Meeting (Foyer)  
Tuesday 4 May  
Tuesday 9 November  
Parish AGM (New Hall)
Sunday 1 October. 12 noon, following the combined service morning tea
Parish Christmas Party
Saturday 2 December

Parish Protocols

Read the Wellington Methodist Parish Protocols for use by congregation leaders here.