For Members

Talofa lava ~ Ni sa bula vinaka ~ Malo e http://www.karlbarth.nl/purchase-cialis lelei ~ Kia Ora ~ Greetings

 

 

Facebook

Wellington Methodist Parish now has a facebook page! Join the group here!

Upcoming Meetings

Parish Committee Meeting Dates 2017: All meetings start at 7pm. The Social Committee Meetings start after the combined Service, at noon.

Parish Council (Chapel) Social Committee (Chapel)
Thursday 22 Feburary Sunday 4 February
Thursday 3 May
Sunday 6 May
Thursday 28 June
Sunday 5 August
Thursday 30 August Sunday 4 November
Thursday 29 November  
Finance and viagra discount drug Resources (Vestry) Property Committee (Foyer)
Thursday 8 Feburary Monday 29 January (6pm, site survey)
Thursday 19 April Monday 16 April
Thursday 14 June Monday 18 June
Thursday 16 August  Monday 20 August
Thursday 15 November Monday 19 November
Bookings Meeting (Foyer)  
Tuesday 10 May  
Tuesday 8 November  
Parish AGM (New Hall)
Sunday 7 October. 12 noon, following the combined service morning tea
Parish Christmas Party
Saturday 1 December

Parish Protocols

Read the Wellington Methodist Parish Protocols for use by congregation leaders here.