Archived 10am Orders of Service and Bulletins

Updated 26 November 2022
The following links are to the Orders of Service and Bulletins for 10am services.

Sunday 27 November 2022 - led by Rev Nicola Teague Grundy

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 20 November 2022 - led by Hugh Laurenson

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 13 November 2022 - led by Philip Garside

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 6 November 2022 - Drama Christi 75th Anniversary Service, led by Rev Nicola Teague Grundy

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 30 October 2022 - Cafe Church

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 23 October 2022 - led by Rev Nicola Teague Grundy

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 16 October 2022 - led by Rev Nicola Teague Grundy

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 9 October 2022 - led by Philip Garside

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 2 October 2022 - led by Rev Nicola Teague Grundy

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 25 September 2022 - led by Rev Nicola Teague Grundy

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 18 September 2022 - led by Myra Tautau

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 11 September 2022 - led by Philip Garside

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 4 September 2022 - led by Rev Sikeli Cawanikawai

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 28 August 2022 - led by Rev Nicola Teague Grundy

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 21 August 2022 - led by Rev Nicola Teague Grundy

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 14 August 2022 - led by Philip Garside

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 8 August 2022 - Parish Combined Service led by Rev. Utumau'u Pupulu

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 31 July 2022 - Cafe Church

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 24 July 2022 - led by Rev Nicola Teague Grundy

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 17 July 2022 - led by Rev Nicola Teague Grundy

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 10 July 2022 - led by Philip Garside

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 3 July 2022 - led by Rev Nicola Teague Grundy

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 26 June 2022 - led by Rev Nicola Teague Grundy

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 19 June 2022 - led by Rev Nicola Teague Grundy

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 12 June 2022 - led by Philip Garside

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 5 June 2022 - Parish Combined Service led by Rev. Simote Taungā

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 29 May 2022 - Cafe Church

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 22 May 2022 - led by Rev Nicola Teague Grundy

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 15 May 2022 - led by  Fa’afetai Fa'alogo

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 8 May 2022 - led by Philip Garside

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 1 May 2022 - led by Rev Nicola Teague Grundy

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 24 April 2022 - led by Rev Nicola Teague Grundy

Order of Service
Bulletin

Easter Sunday 17 April 2022 - led by Rev Nicola Teague Grundy

Order of Service

Good Friday 15 April 2022 - led by Rev Nicola Teague Grundy

Order of Service

Sunday 10 April 2022 - led by Rev Nicola Teague Grundy

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 3 April 2022 - led by Rev Sikeli Cawanikawai

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 27 March 2022 - led by Rev Nicola Teague Grundy

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 20 March 2022 - led by Rev Nicola Teague Grundy

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 13 March 2022 - led by Philip Garside

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 6 March 2022 - led by Rev Nicola Teague Grundy

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 27 February 2022 - led by Rev Nicola Teague Grundy

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 20 February 2022 - led by Rev Nicola Teague Grundy

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 13 February 2022 - led by Rev Nicola Teague Grundy

Order of Service
Bulletin

Induction of Rev Nicola Teague Grundy as 10am Congregation Presbyter and
Rev Utumau'u Pupulu as Wesley parish Superintendent
Sunday 6 February 2022

Order of Service

Sunday 6 February 2022 - led by Rev Setaita Taumoepeau K Veikune and Philip Garside

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 30 January 2022 - led by Rev. Simote Taungā

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 23 January 2022 - led by Fa'afetai Fa'alogo

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 16 January 2022 - led by Rev. Simote Taungā

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 9 January 2022 - led by Philip Garside

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday 2 January 2022 - led by Rev. Utumau'u Pupulu

Order of Service

 

 

Sunday, 7 November 2021 - led by Rev. Simote Taungā

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday, 31 October 2021 - led by Fa'afetai Fa'alogo

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday, 24 October 2021 - led by Rev. Utumau'u Pupulu

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday, 17 October 2021 - led by Rev. Tavake Manu

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday, 10 October 2021 - led by Philip Garside

Order of Service
Bulletin

Sunday, 3 October 2021 - led by Rev. Utumau'u Pupulu

Order of Service
Bulletin